Blog

Endless beach !

 

 

“We are tied to the ocean. And when we go back to the sea, whether it is to sail or to watch – we are going back from whence we came”

In September, we went to Cadzand, in Netherlands. I’ve wanted to write this blog for a long time but I haven’t any inspiration but today, I watched photos I had taken and I wanted to read my blog.  So it’s better late than never…

dsc_0611-2

Sadly, the beach isn’t near my house, I love so much these endless beaches, the sea, the sun and the sand. After 2 hours of car, we arrived to Cadzand : it was the first time we went there. It was an amazing day even if Musli was bitten by another dog :(.

dsc_0512-2

We stayed there during almost 2 hours 30 I think. Our doggies were very happy to run on the sand and Opale (italian greyhound), always ran after Musli and played with other little dog !

And of course, my little fish who loves swimming, had a lot of fun in the water with her toys :D. She went into the sea dozens of times, maybe more !

A small anectode : I managed to lose my camera cap but happily, some people who were very very kind, have thought it and gave me my little cap.

dsc_0465-2

It was a really nice day, the sun was shining, there weren’t too many people so dogs could run freely.

The only negative point I found is that Musli was bitten by another dog and this evening, she couldn’t be able to walk : she loves walking but she couldn’t get up : it was really really sad !

On the second photo, it was when she was bitten, at first, we were thinking he (or she ?) wanted to play with her but in fact no … I suppose he did that because Musli was runing because she didn’t do nothing except running to come near us.

dsc_0641-2

I’m writing this blog and I have one and only one idea : go to the sea and walk on the endless shore !!!

I hope that you like this short blog, I haven’t much inspiration but I wanted to share these photos with you … :).

Tomorrow we’ll walk with our friends : Milo and his owner. I’ll try to write a blog if I’ll take some great photos :).

Laisser un commentaire

