Blog

Work in progress ~ N°1

 

Hello !

Today, I have decided to introduce you my work in progress.

For some days (one week ?), I’m working on a new video : Spring/Summer 2017. I think I have nearly finished with spring sequences : I still need film some things in the city, definitely this week ! 🙂

You can also find some before/after of my photos. If you want to have more informations about something, don’t hesitate to leave a comment : I will answer quickly 🙂

“Click on the photo for full format ”

For this video project, I have a lot of ideas but I need more time to do them ;). I will take advantage of my holidays to finish the spring films.

For the first time, I have written a “script”. I find it’s easier to remember all my ideas and I can work on the video faster … At the moment, I have almost always followed my script so I’m pretty proud of me … ^^

I’m working on some new tricks with Musli and I’m very very proud of her ! She does her best to understand and do what I want ! Such a very cool and amazing girlie (the best for me but it’s a secret 😉 ).

And finally some before/after ! I will try to more share my work with you 🙂

Have a lovely weekend and have a nice holiday for people who are on holiday !

Une réflexion au sujet de « Work in progress ~ N°1 »

Laisser un commentaire

