Blog

Water, water … water fun !!

 

 

DSC_2012-2

A short blog about our Sunday’s escapade : such a very nice afternoon. The weather was just perfect : 26 degrees and a beautiful blue sky.

We made a nice walk (10 km) and Musli can swim !! She loves it so much and now, she can dive like a pro, I’m very proud of her :).

DSC_2060-3

At the moment, I’m a little disappointed about my photos, I have a new camera and a new lense so I think I must get used to my new gear …

I hope you will enjoy them and I wish you a great evening 🙂

Don’t hesitate to leave a comment …

Une réflexion au sujet de « Water, water … water fun !! »

Laisser un commentaire

